Office Information

Address: 4060 Electrical & Computer Eng Bldg, 306 North Wright Street, Urbana, IL 61801

Telephone: (217) 265-5128

Fax: (217) 333-1162

2017 Committee Contacts

Conference Co-DirectorEnver Candan
candan2@illinois.edu
Phuc Huynh
pthuynh2@illinois.edu
Corporate RelationsJason Galtieri
galtier2@illinois.edu
Zichao Ye
zye4@illinois.edu
Treasurer Kaiqing Zhang
kzhang66@illinois.edu
PublicationsOlaoluwapo Ajala
ooajala2@illinois.edu
Wen-chuen Liu
wliu50@illinois.edu
Christopher Barth
cbarth2@illinois.edu
Desiree Phillips
dphllps2@illinois.edu
Conference ProgramTi Xu
txu20@illinois.edu
RegistrationMariola Ndrio
ndrio2@illinois.edu
Kathleen Gegner
gegner2@illinois.edu
WebmasterYizhe Zhang
yzhan245@illinois.edu
Derek Chou
dchou5@illinois.edu
Speaker RelationsThomas Foulkes
foulkes2@illinois.edu
Publicity / Student RelationsCecilia Klauber
klauber2@illinois.edu
Matthew Feddersen
fedders2@illinois.edu